Primavera Sound


San Miguel Primavera Sound will broadcast some of the most keenly anticipated concerts of the line up on its video cannel Primavera TV hosted on Youtube. The programme is made up of a total of 22 concerts that will be broadcast live during the three main days of the event in the Parc del Fòrum from Thursday 31st May until Saturday 2nd for those of you who cannot come to the festival.

Thursday 31st May (Spanish time)
18:20 - 19:20 Baxter Dury
19:30 - 20:30 Archers Of Loaf
20:40 - 21:40 The Afghan Whigs
21:50 - 22:50 Mazzy Star
23:00 - 00:20 Wilco
00:30 – 01:30 Refused
02:15 - 03:15 Spiritualized

Friday 1st June (Spanish time)
18:00 - 18:45 Bigott
18:50 - 19:40 The Chameleons
19:50 - 20:50 Rufus Wainwright and his Band
21:00 - 22:00 Afrocubism
22:10 - 23:10 The Cure
23:15 - 00:15 Wavves
00:50 - 01:50 The Drums
02:00 - 03:00 The Rapture

Saturday 2nd June (Spanish time)
18:10 - 19:00 Sharon Van Etten
19:00 - 19:45 Veronica Falls
20:15 - 21:15 Grupo de Expertos Solynieve
23:00 - 00:15 Saint Etienne
00:30 - 01:30 Wild Beasts
03:10 - 04:10 Neon Indian

The schedule of the concerts is subject to change.

Thanks to Movistar's new optical fibre, the live broadcast of the concerts will be of the highest quality. Our new technological partner will also improve the 3G coverage on the Parc del Fòrum site for all its clients.



We inform you that the personal details that you give will be collected in PRIMAVERA SOUND S.L files and will be used for profile segmentation and for sending the newsletter that may contain some advertising. You can exercise your rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition to use of your details at the email address given or at the following address C/ Àlaba, 140, 2º 4ª, 08018 Barcelona. If you do not wish to receive advertising via email please inform us at


We have received your data correctly, we will contact you as soon as possible!